Wednesday, 30 December 2015

Wednesday, 23 December 2015

Wednesday, 16 December 2015

WW#38 fishy glass sculptures...


glass sculptures are now being added to the water feature at the Enchanted Adventure Garden, Arthurs Seat...


Welcome to

WEDNESDAY WATERS







Water Wonders


Wednesday, 9 December 2015

WW#37 Brighton waters...


a view of Melbourne city skyline from Brighton...



Welcome to

WEDNESDAY WATERS







Water Wonders


Wednesday, 2 December 2015

Wednesday, 25 November 2015

Wednesday, 18 November 2015

WW#34 beyond the shrub...


a view of Hillview Community Reserve wetlands in Dromana...



Welcome to

WEDNESDAY WATERS




Water Wonders

Wednesday, 11 November 2015

WW#33 ruffling the waters...


dog enjoying the waters at Rosebud beach...



Welcome to

WEDNESDAY WATERS






Remembrance Day
Lest We Forget


Water Wonders


Wednesday, 4 November 2015

WW#32 laid back...


enjoying the waters at Dromana beach...


Welcome to

WEDNESDAY WATERS




Water Wonders

Wednesday, 28 October 2015

WW#31 in mists of morning...


very early morning ride at Balnarring beach...



Welcome to

WEDNESDAY WATERS




Water Wonders

Wednesday, 21 October 2015

WW#30 romping...


dog romping in the waters after catching a stick at Mornington...



Welcome to

WEDNESDAY WATERS




Water Wonders

Wednesday, 14 October 2015

WW#29 jet ski spray...


jet ski near the Searoad ferry as it crosses Port Phillip Bay from Queenscliff to Sorrento...




Welcome to

WEDNESDAY WATERS




Water Wonders

Wednesday, 7 October 2015

Wednesday, 30 September 2015

WW#27 slightly blue...


a view of waters near the pier at Sorrento...
The pylons in the background are to buffer the docking Searoad ferry...



Welcome to

WEDNESDAY WATERS




Water Wonders

Wednesday, 23 September 2015

WW#26 taking a bath...


ibis taking a bath at Coolart wetlands, Somers...



Welcome to

WEDNESDAY WATERS




Water Wonders

Wednesday, 16 September 2015

WW#25 I see a face...


feature at the side of the lake at the Enchanted Adventure Garden, Arthurs Seat...



Welcome to

WEDNESDAY WATERS




Water Wonders

Wednesday, 9 September 2015

WW#24 clouds glowering on waters...


a view of Port Phillip Bay from Rosebud beach...


Welcome to

WEDNESDAY WATERS




Water Wonders

Wednesday, 2 September 2015

Wednesday, 26 August 2015

Wednesday, 19 August 2015

WW#21 my dog and I...


woman walking her dog on a wintry Dromana beach...



Welcome to

WEDNESDAY WATERS




Water Wonders

Wednesday, 12 August 2015

Wednesday, 5 August 2015

WW#19 beyond leafless boughs...


a wintry view of the fountain at the Enchanted Adventure Garden, Arthurs Seat...


Welcome to

WEDNESDAY WATERS




Water Wonders

Wednesday, 29 July 2015

WW#18 it's time to gather...


view of ibises and a crow at Coolart, Somers...


Welcome to

WEDNESDAY WATERS



Water Wonders

Wednesday, 22 July 2015

WW#17 so brave...


paddle boarders braving wintry waters at Point Leo...



Welcome to

WEDNESDAY WATERS



Water Wonders

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...