Wednesday, 19 April 2017

Wednesday, 12 April 2017

WW #107 breezing along...


view from Heronswood, Dromana of Port Phillip Bay...



Welcome to

WEDNESDAY WATERS








Water Wonders


Wednesday, 5 April 2017

Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Wednesday, 22 March 2017

WW #104 a rainbow touch...


fountain at the Enchanted Adventure Garden, Arthurs Seat...



Welcome to

WEDNESDAY WATERS








Water Wonders


Wednesday, 15 March 2017

WW #103 a little moody...


a view of morning waters at Rosebud beach...



Welcome to

WEDNESDAY WATERS








Water Wonders


Wednesday, 8 March 2017

WW #102 shoreline mangroves...


a view of the shoreline mangroves at Hastings...



Welcome to

WEDNESDAY WATERS








Water Wonders


Wednesday, 1 March 2017

Wednesday, 22 February 2017

WW #100 soothing waters...


view of a water feature at Cranbourne Botanical Gardens, Cranbourne...



Welcome to

WEDNESDAY WATERS








Water Wonders


Wednesday, 15 February 2017

WW #99 feature pool...


feature pool in the Heronswood gardens in Dromana...



Welcome to

WEDNESDAY WATERS








Water Wonders


Wednesday, 8 February 2017

WW #98 water patterns...


coastline and Port Phillip Bay waters viewed from Seawinds gardens at Arthurs Seat...



Welcome to

WEDNESDAY WATERS








Water Wonders


Wednesday, 1 February 2017

WW #97 watery sands...


watery sands at Blairgowrie beach...



Welcome to

WEDNESDAY WATERS








Water Wonders


Wednesday, 25 January 2017

Wednesday, 18 January 2017

WW #95 view from the Eagle...


 view of Port Phillip Bay coastline from the new Arthurs Seat Eagle sky lift at Arthurs Seat...
It has just opened for operation over the sumer season...



Welcome to

WEDNESDAY WATERS








Water Wonders


Wednesday, 11 January 2017

WW #94 boat time...


view of the boating area at Anthony's Nose, the southern end of Dromana beach...



Welcome to

WEDNESDAY WATERS








Water Wonders


Wednesday, 4 January 2017

WW #93 bay coastline...


view of the Port Phillip Bay coastline from Arthurs Seat...



Welcome to

WEDNESDAY WATERS








Water Wonders


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...